Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Introduction of Dadar-Sawantwadi Rajya Rani Express



Central Railway will introduce 11003 / 11004 Dadar – Sawantwadi Road New Daily Rajya Rani train,  the details are as under:


11003 Dadar – Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express train will leave Dadar at 23.55 hrs w.e.f. 1.7.2011 and arrive Sawantwadi Road at 12.10 hrs next day. However after Monsoon this train will arrive Sawantwadi Road at 10.55 hrs next day.

11004 Sawantwadi Road - Dadar Rajya Rani Express train will leave Sawantwadi Road at 17.30 hrs (After Monsoon at 18.10 hrs) w.e.f. 2.7.2011 and arrive Dadar at 06.30 hrs next day.

Halts: Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Veer, Khed, Chiplun, Savarda, Aravali Road, Sangmeshwar, Ratnagiri, Adavli, Vilavade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road,Nandgaon Road, Kankavli, Sindhudurg and Kudal.

Composition: 12 coaches including o­ne AC 2-tier, o­ne AC 3-tier, 6 Sleeper class, 2 General Second class and 2 General second class cum guard’s brake van.

Bookings open from 20.6.2011

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.