Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Central RailwayPress Release
182 SPECIAL TRAINS BETWEEN AKOLA-NARKHER-AKOLACentral Railway has decided to run 182 fully reserved special trains o­n special charges between Akola-Narkher-Akola to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under - 
Train No. 01307 Akola-Narkher Special train (92 Trips) will leave Akola at 18.45 hrs. and arrive Narkher at 23.10 hrs same day from 16.09.2015 to 31.12.2015 (Except Monday).Train No. 01308 Narkher-Akola Special train (90 Trips) will leave Narkher at 04.30 hrs and arrive Akola at 09.05 hrs same day from 17.09.2015 to 31.12.2015 (except Tuesday).
HALTS: Murtizapur, Badnera, New Amaravati, Chandur Bazar, Morshi, Warud Orange City & Pusla.
COMPOSITION: 12 Second Class Chair Car, 1 AC Chair Car and 2 SLR. 
RESERVATION:  Bookings for the above fully reserved special trains o­n special charges will open from 11.09.2015 o­n PRS and through Internet with 60 days advance reservation Period. --- ---- ---- ---- --- --- --- Date: September 10, 2015
This new comes to you from Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai. 

(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.