Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
14 Fully reserved weekly Superfast special trains on special charges between LTT and Allahabad - Bookings open from 19.5.2016




Railways have decided to run 14 Weekly Superfast special trains between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Allahabad to clear the extra rush of passengers during summer season. The details of services are as under:


04116 Weekly Superfast special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 00.45 hrs o­n every Friday from 27.5.2016 to 8.7.2016 (7 trips) and arrive Allahabad at 22.10 hrs same day.


04115 Weekly Superfast special will leave Allahabad at 15.10 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 25.5.2016 to 6.7.2016 (7 trips) and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 16.20 hrs next day.


HALTS: Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur and Shankargarh.  


COMPOSITION: o­ne AC 2-Tier, Two AC 3-Tier, 12 Sleeper class, 7 second class. 


RESERVATION: Bookings for Train no 04116 Fully reserved Superfast train o­n special chargeswill open with effect from 19.5.2016 through Internet and at all PRS locations.

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- 

Date: May 17, 2016.


(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.