Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Special Train from Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur) to Rajkot (One-Way) on 5.12.2018

Central Railway

Press Release


Special Train from Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur) to Rajkot (One-Way)


Central Railway will run o­ne Special Train (One-way) from Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur to Rajkot to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under-


01399 will leave Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur o­n 5.12.2018 at 23.45 hrs and will reach Rajkot at 23.55 hrs next day.


Halts: Miraj, Satara, Pune, Lonavala, Kalyan, Vasai Road, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmedabad.


Composition: 12 Sleeper Class, o­ne AC-3 Tier and 2 General Second Class.


Reservation: Bookings for Train No. 01399 o­n special charges will open from 5.12.2018 at all PRS locations and o­n website General second class coaches will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS.

---- ---- ---- ---- ---- --- ---

Date: December 4, 2018

This Press Release is issued by Sunil Udasi, Chief Public Relations Officer, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.