Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
6 Trips of AC Weekly Superfast Special Trains between Pune and Hazrat Nizamuddin - Bookings for 04417 on special charges open from 24.12.2018

Central Railway

Press Release


6 Trips of AC Weekly Superfast Special Trains between Pune and Hazrat Nizamuddin


Railways will run 6 trips of AC Weekly Superfast Special trains o­n special charges between Pune and Hazrat Nizamuddin to clear the extra rush of passengers due to Christmas and New Year as per details given under:


04417 AC Superfast Special will leave Pune at 05.15 hrs every Thursday from 27.12.2018 to 10.1.2019 (3 trips) and will arrive Hazrat Nizamuddin at 05.35 hrs next day.


04418 AC Superfast Special will leave Hazrat Nizamuddin  at  21.35 hrs every Tuesday from 25.12.2018 to 8.1.2019 (3 trips) and will arrive Pune at 21.25 hrs next day.

Halts: Lonavala, Kalyan, Vasai Road, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Kota and Mathura.

Composition: One First AC, Six AC-2 Tier, Ten AC-3 Tier and Pantry Car.


Reservation: Bookings for AC Superfast Special Train No. 04417 o­n special charges will open o­n 24.12.2018 at all PRS centres and o­n website

---- ------ -----

Date: December 22, 2018

This press release is issued by Sunil Udasi, Chief Public Relations Officer, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.