Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Experimental Halt for More Express Trains

Central Railway

Press Release

Experimental Halt for More Express Trains

Railways have decided to provide o­ne minute halt at Niphad station and Lasalgaon station o­n experimental basis to the following trains for a period of six months with effect from 27.1.2019.  The details are as under:

  • 11025 Bhusaval-Pune Express will arrive Niphad at 04.44 hrs and depart at 04.45 hrs.
  • 11026 Pune-Bhusaval Express will arrive Niphad at 18.33 hrs and depart at 18.34 hrs.
  • 11401 CSMT-Nagpur Nandigram Express will arrive Lasalgaon at 20.44 hrs and depart at 20.45 hrs.
  • 11402 Nagpur-CSMT Nandigram Express will arrive Lasalgaon at 00.54 hrs and depart at 00.55 hrs.

All passengers are requested to note and avail the facility.

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --

Date: January 25, 2019

This press release is issued by Sunil Udasi, Chief Public Relations Officer, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai. 

(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.