Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Experimental Halt for CR trains – 11019 Konark Express & 11017 Karaikal Express

Central Railway

Press Release


Experimental Halt for CR trains


Railways will provide o­ne minute halt for following CR trains o­n experimental basis for a period of six months from dates mentioned against each.


From 21.2.2019 at Pithapuram o­n Vijayawada-Visakhapatnam section

11019 Konark Express will arrive Pithapuram at 17.25 hrs and depart at 17.26 hrs

11020 Konark Express will arrive Pithapuram at 00.29 hrs and depart at 00.30 hrs


From 24.2.2019 at Razampeta o­n Kadapa-Renigunta section

11017 Express will arrive Razampeta at 06.31 hrs and depart at 06.32 hrs

11018 Express will arrive Razampeta at 03.02 hrs and depart at 03.03 hrs

Passengers are requested to note and avail the facility.

--- ----

Date: February 21, 2019

This press release is issued by Sunil Udasi, Chief Public Relations Officer, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.