Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Revised Timings of CSMT Mumbai-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express from 17.4.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


Revised Timings of CSMT Mumbai-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express


Central Railway has revised the timings of 22221/22222 Rajdhani Express running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai and Hazrat Nizamuddin with effect from 17.4.2019.The details are as under:

Train No.22221




Train No.22222

Wed, Sat

D 16.10 hrs

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

A 11.50 hrs

Fri, Mon

A 16.50 hrs

D 16.52 hrs


D 10.48 hrs

A 10.46 hrs

A 18.43 hrs

D 18.45 hrs

Nasik Road

D 08.32 hrs

A 08.30 hrs

A 21.13 hrs

D 21.15 hrs


D 06.02 hrs

A 06.00 hrs

A 02.10 hrs

D 02.15 hrs


D 01.00 hrs

A 00.55 hrs

A 05.15 hrs

D 05.20 hrs


D 21.45 hrs

A 21.40 hrs

A 07.45 hrs

D 07.47 hrs

Agra Cantonment

D 19.07 hrs

A 19.05 hrs

A 10.05 hrs

Thu, Sun

Hazrat Nizamuddin

D 17.15 hrs

Thu, Sun


Passengers are requested to note the revised timings.


The revised composition of this train from 1.6.2019 will be o­ne First AC, 5 AC-2 Tier, 11 AC-3 Tier and o­ne buffet car.

--- --- ---

Date: April 15, 2019

This press release is issued by Sunil Udasi, Chief Public Relations Officer, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.



(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.