Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Integrated block between Kalyan and Kasara on 19.5.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


Integrated block between Kalyan and Kasara o­n 19.5.2019


Central Railway will operate special traffic and power blocks o­n Up and Dn lines between Kalyan and Kasara from 11.15 am to 2.45 pm o­n 19.5.2019 for carrying out multiple activities, such as dismantling & launching of FOB Girders, distressing of track, removal of redundant booms, etc. as under:


Following works will be carried out during the block period: -


·Dismantling of FOB Girder at Shahad

·Launching of girders for 6 meter wide FOB at Titwala by using 150 MT Road Crane

·Dismantling of 14.70 meter long old FOB at Asangaon

·Launching of 4 Girders for single span of 6 meter wide new FOB o­n PF at Thansit

·Removal of offloaded portal & anchor structures between Asangaon and Kasara stations


Due to this block, the train running pattern will be as under:


Suspension of Suburban services:

Dn & Up suburban services will remain suspended between Kalyan and Kasara stations during the block period.


Last service in Dn direction

Titwala local leaving CSMT at 09.12 hrs

Kasara local leaving CSMT at 08.33 hrs


First service in Dn direction

Asangaon local leaving CSMT at 13.30 hrs


Last service in Up direction

CSMT local leaving Titawala at 10.37 hrs

CSMT local leaving Asangaon at 10.00 hrs

CSMT local leaving Kasara at 08.18 hrs


First service in Up direction

CSMT local leaving Titwala at 15.35 hrs

CSMT local leaving Kasara at 14.44 hrs


Diversion of trains

11026 Pune-Bhusaval Express of 19.05.2019 will be diverted via Daund-Manmad



Rescheduling of trains leaving o­n 19.5.2019


Train No

Schedule Dep

Rescheduled at

11061 LTT-Muzaffarpur Express

12.15 hrs

13.30 hrs

12869 CSMT-Howrah Express

11.05 hrs

15.00 hrs

11055 LTT-Gorakhpur Godan Express

10.55 hrs

14:30 hrs

12542 LTT-Gorakhpur Express

11.10 hrs

15:00 hrs

02021 CSMT-Nagpur Special

11.30 hrs

15.35 hrs

11071 LTT-Varanasi Kamayani Exp

12.40 hrs

14.10 hrs

04116 CSMT-Allahabad Special

16.40 hrs

00:20 hrs o­n 20.5.2019

12188 CSMT-Jabalpur Garibrath Exp

13.30 hrs

13.45 hrs


Regulation of Dn Express trains o­n 19.5.2019

·11061 LTT-Muzaffarpur Express will be regulated at Thane from 13.55 to 14.25 hrs.

·12617 Ernakulam-Hazrat Nizamuddin Mangala Express will be regulated at Nilje from 13:17 to 14:45 hrs.

·Apart from the above, other express trains will be delayed due to bunching and running 30 to 35” behind schedule.


Rescheduling of Up Express trains

·04115 Allahabad-CSMT Special JCO 18.5.2019 will be rescheduled to leave 5 hrs behind schedule from Allahabad.

·12072 Jalna-Dadar Janshatabdi Express JCO 19.5.2019 will be rescheduled 3 hrs behind schedule from Jalna.

Regulation of Up Express trains arriving Mumbai o­n 19.5.2019

Train No

Schedule Arr

Re-Scheduled Arr


12168 Varanasi-LTT Express

12.25 hrs

16:00 hrs

Will be regulated at Kasara from 10:30 to 13:00 hrs

12812 Hatia-LTT Express

13.35 hrs

16.15 hrs

Will be regulated at Igatpuri from 10:45 to 12:45 hrs

11094 Varanasi-CSMT Mahanagari Express

14.15 hrs

Short terminated at Dadar at 16.30 hrs

Will be regulated at Igatpuri from 11:00 to 12:55 hrs

12294 Allahabad-LTT Duronto Express

14.55 hrs

16.30 hrs

Will be regulated in Bhusaval Division

12142 Patliputra-LTT Express

15.15 hrs

17.10 hrs

Will be regulated in Bhusaval Division

11080 Gorakhpur-LTT Express

16.00 hrs

17.30 hrs

Will be regulated in Bhusaval Division

11060 Chhapra-LTT Express

16.15 hrs

17.45 hrs

Will be regulated in Bhusaval Division



Short termination/Originating of Express trains:

12140 Nagpur-CSMT Sewagram Express JCO 18.5.2019 will be short terminated at Nasik Road

12139 CSMT-Nagpur Sewagram Express JCO 19.5.2019 will run from Nasik Road

11094 Varanasi–CSMT Mahanagari Express JCO 18.05.2019will be short terminated at Dadar


Cancellation of Express & Passenger Trains

51154 Bhusaval –CSMT Passenger JCO 18.5.2019

51153 CSMT-Bhusaval Passenger JCO 19.5.2019

12118 Manmad-LTT Godavari Express JCO 19.5.2019

12117 LTT-Manmad Godavari Express JCO 19.5.2019

22102 Manmad-CSMT Rajyarani Express JCO 19.5.2019

22101 CSMT-Manmad Rajyarani Express JCO 19.5.2019


Passengers are requested to bear with the railway administration for the inconvenience caused due to this integrated block.These integrated infrastructure blocks are essential for future benefits.

--- --- ---

Date: May 17, 2019

This press release is issued by Sunil Udasi, Chief Public Relations Officer, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.