Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
GM CR meets Hon’ble MPs from Bhusaval Division through webinar

Central Railway
Press Release
GM CR meets Hon’ble MPs from Bhusaval Division through webinar
Shri Sanjeev Mittal, General Manager, Central Railway held an o­nline meeting with Hon’ble Members of Parliament from Bhusaval Division o­n 19.11.2020.  Shri Nand Kumar Chouhan, Shri Prataprao Jadhav, Dr. Subhash Bhamre, Dr. Bharati Pawar, Shri Unmesh Patil Hon’ble Members of Parliament from the jurisdiction of Bhusaval Division and Shri Vivek Gupta, Divisional Railway Manager, Bhusaval Division of Central Railway joined the meeting through webinar. Discussions were held o­n various issues related to Bhusaval Division of Central Railway in the meeting.

Shri D.K. Singh, Principal Chief Operations Manager, Shri Mani Jit Singh, Principal Chief Commercial Manager, Shri Manoj Sharma, Chief Administrative Officer (Construction), Shri Ashwani Saxena, Principal Chief Engineer, Shri A.K. Tewari, Principal Chief Electrical Engineer, Shri Saket Mishra, Secretary to General Manager and Shri Dinesh Vashishtha, Deputy General Manager were present o­n the occasion at CSMT Mumbai.
 --- ----
Date: November 19, 2020
PR No.2020/11/39
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.