Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Traffic and Power Block at Nahur station on 10/11.4.2021 intervening night

Central Railway

Press Release


Traffic and Power Block at Nahur station o­n 10/11.4.2021 intervening night


Central Railway will operate traffic and power block o­n Up slow, Up and Down fast lines and o­n 5th and 6th lines lines between Vikhroli and Mulund stations for launching of girders by road craneat kms 28/06 from 01.00 hrs to 04.30 hrs o­n 11.4.2021 (intervening night of 10/11.4.2021).


Due to this block, the train running pattern will be as under:


Following Up Special trains will be regulated at Thane/Mulund and arrive destination behind schedule by 20 minutes

02810 UP Howrah-CSMT special JCO 9.4.2021

01134 UP Mangalore Jn-CSMT special JCO 10.4.2021

01020 UP Bhubaneshwar-CSMT special JCO 9.4.2021

02541 UP Gorakhpur-LTT Special JCO 9.4.2021

08519 UP Vishakapatnam-LTT Special JCO 9.4.2021


Passengers are requested to bear with the railway administration for the inconvenience caused due to this infrastructure block.

--- ---

Date: April 9, 2021

PR No.2021/04/22

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.