Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Special Train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur

Central Railway

Press Release

Special Train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur

01129 special will  leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus o­n 13.4.2021 at 23.30 hrs and arrive Gorakhpur at 11.40 hrs o­n third day.

01130 superfast special will  leave Gorakhpur o­n 15.4.2021 at 17.40 hrs and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 00.05 hrs o­n third day.

Halts: Dadar, Kalyan, Nashik Road, Manmad, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Bina, Jhansi, Kanpur, Lucknow, Gonda and Basti.

Composition: One 2AC, Five 3AC, 9 Sleeper, 7 second seating.

Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved special train no. 01129 o­n special charges will open o­n 10.4.2021 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of this special train please visit or download NTES App

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these special trains.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- ---

Date: April 9, 2021

PR No. 2021/04/23

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.