Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Running of Fully Reserved Special Trains Between Panvel –Gorakhpur/Chhapra

Central Railway
Press Release

Running of Fully Reserved Special Trains Between Panvel –Gorakhpur/Chhapra

Railways have decided to run fully reserved summer special trains o­n special charges between Panvel – Gorakhpur and Panvel - Chhapra to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below –
1. Panvel – Gorakhpur - Panvel Special (14 trips)  

05064 special will leave Panvel at 14.20 hrs o­n 7.6.2021, 11.6.2021, 14.6.2021, 18.6.2021, 21.6.2021, 25.6.2021 & 28.6.2021 (7 trips) and arrive Gorakhpur at 19.20 hrs next day.

05063 special will leave Gorakhpur at 08.00 hrs o­n 6.6.2021, 10.6.2021, 13.6.2021, 17.6.2021, 20.6.2021, 24.6.2021 & 27.6.2021 (7 trips) and arrive Panvel at 12.40 hrs next day.

Halts: Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Gonda, Basti, Khalilabad

Composition: Two 3A, 8 Sleeper and 12 Second class seating

2. Panvel – Chhapra - Panvel Superfast Special (6 trips)

05194 special will leave Panvel at 23.40 hrs o­n 13.6.2021, 20.6.2021, 27.6.2021 (3 trips) and arrive Chhapra at 05.30 hrs o­n third day

05193 special will leave Chhapra at 15.35 hrs o­n 12.6.2021, 19.6.2021, 26.5.2021 (3 trips) and arrive Panvel at 22.50 hrs next day

Halts: Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Jn, Varanasi, Ghazipur City, Ballia

Composition: Two 3A, 8 Sleeper and 12 Second class seating

Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved special train No. 05064 & 05194 will open o­n 3.6.2021 on special charges at all computerised reservation centers and o­n website

For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- --- —
Date: June 2, 2021
PR No.2021/06/01
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.