Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Revised Monsoon Timings of Special Trains

Central Railway

Press Release

Revised Monsoon Timings of Special Trains


The revised monsoon timings of selected special trains at major stations are as under:


02431Tiruvananthapuram-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Special will arrive Vadodara at 23.42 hrs and depart at 00.02 hrs.

02617Ernakulam-Hazrat Nizamuddin Superfast Special will arrive Panvel at 12.20 hrs /depart at 12.25 hrs and will arrive Kalyan at 13.27 hrs /depart at 13.30 hrs.

06001Tiruvananthapuram-Hazrat Nizamuddin Special will arrive Panvel at 18.00 hrs and depart at 18.05 hrs.

06164Kochuveli-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Bi-weekly Garib Rath Special will arrive Thane at 13.47 hrs and depart at 13.50 hrs.

06338Ernakulam-Okha Special will arrive Bhiwandi Road at 22.23 hrs and depart at 22.25 hrs.


Passengers are requested to please note.


For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- ---

Date: June 12, 2021

PR No.2021/06/27

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.