Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Mumbai-Kolhapur Special Train with revised train number and composition

Central Railway
Press Release

Mumbai-Kolhapur Special Train with revised train number and composition

Railways have restored the services of special train no. 01411/01412 running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai and Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus, Kolhapur from 1.7.2021.  
Now, it is decided to revise the train number and composition with effect from 01.11.2021:

Special Train no 01411 will run with revised Train no 07411 (ex Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai) and Special Train no 01412 will run with revised Train no 07412 (ex Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus, Kolhapur)

Revised Composition: o­ne First AC cum AC 2-Tier, o­ne AC 2-Tier, Three AC 3-Tier, 12 Sleeper Class and 4 Second Class Seating.

NOTE: There will be no change in timings, frequency, and stoppages of these trains

For detailed halts and timings please visit or download NTES App.
Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train adhering all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- ---
Date: July 7, 2021
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.