Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Change in Composition of LTT-Ranchi and Pune-Hatia trains

Change in Composition of LTT-Ranchi and Pune-Hatia trains

Railways have decided to attach o­ne First class air-conditioned coach in place of Second class seating to following trains as per details below :

Train no 18610 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Ranchi Express with effect from 31.12.2021

Train no 18609 Ranchi- Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express with effect from 29.12.2021

Train no 22846 Pune-Hatia Express with effect from 29.12.2021

Train no 22845 Hatia-Pune Express with effect from 27.12.2021

Revised Composition of both trains: o­ne First AC, o­ne AC 2Tier, Three AC 3Tier, 13 Sleeper class and 2 Second class Seating.

Reservation: Bookings for First AC Coach in Train no 18610 and 22846 will open o­n 23.12.2021 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these trains adhering to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- ---

Date: December 22, 2021

PR No. 2021/12/41

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.