Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Change in Composition of Mumbai-Howrah / Bhagalpur Trains

Change in Composition of Mumbai-Howrah / Bhagalpur Trains

Railways have decided to attach o­ne Air-conditioned 3-Tier coach in place of Sleeper class coach to following trains as per details below:

With effect from 15.5.2022
12321 Howrah – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mail via Prayagraj Chheoki
12335 Bhagalpur - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Tri-weekly Express

With effect from 17.5.2022
12322 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Howrah Mail via Prayagraj Chheoki
12336 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Bhagalpur Tri-weekly Express

Revised Composition of 12321 / 12322: o­ne First AC, o­ne AC-2Tier, Five AC-3 Tier, 9 Sleeper class and 4 Second class Seating, o­ne Pantry car and o­ne generator van.

Revised Composition of 12335 /12336: Two AC-2 Tier, Five AC-3 Tier, 9 Sleeper class and 4 Second class Seating and Two generator vans.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these trains adhering to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- --- ---
Date: January 4, 2022
PR No. 2022/01/06
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.