Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Daily Unreserved Trains between Igatpuri and Bhusaval

Daily Unreserved Trains between Igatpuri and Bhusaval

Central Railway will run daily unreserved MEMU trains o­n Mail/Express fare between Igatpuri and Bhusaval as per details below:

11119 MEMU will leave Igatpuri daily at 09.55 hrs with effect from 11.1.2022 till further advice and arrive Bhusaval at 17.10 hrs same day.

11120 MEMU will leave Bhusaval daily at 07.00 hrs with effect from 10.1.2022 till further advice and arrive Igatpuri at 15.10 hrs same day.

Halts: Ghoti, Padli, Asvali, Devlali, Nashik Road, Khervadi, Kasbe Sukene, Niphad, Lasalgaon, Manmad, Panevadi, Nandgaon, Naydongri, Hirapur, Chalisgaon, Kajgaon, Nagardevla, Galan, Pachora, Parhande, Maheji, Mhasavad, Shirsoli, Jalgaon and Bhadli

Composition: 8 Car MEMU

For detailed timings and halts of the above trains, please visit or download NTES App

Passengers travelling by these trains to adher to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- ---

Date: January 7, 2022

PR No.2022/01/15

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.