Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Speeding up and Re-numbering of Konkan Kanya Express

Speeding up and Re-numbering of Konkan Kanya Express

Railways have decided to speed up and renumber 10111/10112 CSMT-Madgaon-CSMT Konkan Kanya Express as 20111/20112 with effect from 20.01.2023 as per details given below:

20111 Konkan Kanya Superfast Express will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai w.e.f. 20.1.2023 at 23.05 hrs (as at present) and arrive at Madgaon Jn. at 09.46 hrs next day.
20112 Konkan Kanya Superfast Express will depart Madgaon Jn. at 19:00 hrs w.e.f. 20.1.2023 and arrive at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 05.40 hrs next day.

Halt: Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Vilavade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Pernem, Thivim, Karmali.

Reservation: Bookings for the renumbered Train No 20111/20112 for journeys w.e.f 20.1.2023 will open o­n 22.09.2022 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.

Passengers are advised to follow COVID appropriate behaviour for their and other’s safety.
--- --- ---  
Date: September 21, 2022
PR No. 2022/09/41
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.