Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Mumbai-Coimbatore Express to run with LHB coaches

Mumbai-Coimbatore Express to run with LHB coaches
Central Railway has decided to convert the conventional rake of Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Coimbatore Express into LHB rake. The details are as under:

11013 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Coimbatore Express will run with LHB coaches w.e.f. 25.11.2022. 
11014 Coimbatore-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express will run with LHB coaches w.e.f. 27.11.2022. 

Revised Composition:  o­ne First AC, Four AC-2 Tier, 10 AC-3 Tier, 2 Sleeper Class, 2 General Second Class, o­ne General Second Class with Luggage cum Guard’s brake van, o­ne Pantry Car and o­ne Generator Car

Reservation: Bookings for train No. 11013 leaving from 25.11.2022 will open from 11.10.2022 at all computerized reservation centers and o­n website
For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.
Passengers are advised to follow covid appropriate behavior for their and other's safety.
--- ---
Date: October 07, 2022
PR No.2022/10/17
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.