Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Details of Change in Timings, Withdrawal of Halts, Change in Terminus - Salient Features of Timetable 2014

Central Railway

Press Release



Change In Timings with effect from 1.11.2014


11003 Dadar-Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express with effect from 1.11.2014  will leave Dadar at 0005 hrs (instead of 2355 hrs) and will arrive Thane at 0027 hrs and leave at 0030 hrs There is no change in arrival at Sawantwadi Road of this train i.e. 1125 hrs same day.


51293 Nagpur-Amla Passenger will leave Nagpur at 1805 hrs (instead of 1815 hrs) from 1.9.2014 and arrive Amla at 2230 hrs same day (instead of 2240 hrs)


17614 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Pune Express will leave at 2120 hrs from 1.9.2014 (instead of 2100 hrs) and arrive Pune at 1100 hrs as at present




With effect from 1.9.2014 following trains will not halt at Sirsuphal

  1. 51323/51324 Daund-Baramati-Pune Passenger
  2. 51451/51452 Pune-Baramati-Daund Passenger
  3. 51327/51326 Daund-Baramati-Pune Passenger
  4. 51347/51348 Pune-Baramati-Daund Passenger


With effect from 1.9.2014 following trains will not halt at Rohini

  1. 51181/51182 Devlali-Bhusaval-Devlali Passenger
  2. 51153/51154 Mumbai-Bhusaval-Mumbai Passenger


With effect from 5.9.2014 following trains will not halt at Bohali

  1. 22145/22146 Pandharpur-Miraj-Pandharpur Express


Change in Terminus from 1.11.2014


12051/12052 Mumbai-Madgaon-Mumbai Janshatabdi Express will terminate and depart from Karmali with effect from 1.11.2014


Acceleration of mail/express train o­n Central Railway System from 1.9.2014


36 mail/express trains have been speeded up o­n Central Railway system ranging from 5 minutes to 35 minutes (average acceleration 10 minutes) with effect from 1.9.2014.


51154 Bhusaval-Mumbai Passenger is speeded up o­n Igatpuri-Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai section by 1 hour and 5 minutes with effect from 1.9.2014.

--- --- --- ---

Date: August 30, 2014

This news comes to you from the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai.

(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.