Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Additional Special Train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur

Central Railway
Press Release

Additional Special Train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur
01049 special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 06.35 hrs o­n 12.4.2021 and arrive Gorakhpur at 18.40 hrs next day
01050 special will leave Gorakhpur at 08.45 hrs o­n 14.4.2021 and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 22.30 hrs next day.
Halts: Thane, Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Jn.,  Janghai, Bhadohi, Varanasi Jn., Mau, Bhatni, Deoria Sadar
Composition: Two 3AC,10 Sleeper, 9 second seating.
Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved special trains 01049 o­n special charges will open o­n 11.4.2021 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of this special train please visit or download NTES App 
Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train.
Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- --- —
Date: April 10, 2021
PR No.2021/04/28
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.