Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Restoration of Mumbai - Nagpur Duronto Special

Central Railway
Press Release
Restoration of Mumbai - Nagpur Duronto Special

Central Railway has decided to restore the services of Train No. 02189 / 02190 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai – Nagpur Duronto special services as per details given below –
Train no 02189 CSMT- Nagpur Duronto special restored to run from 16.6.2021 to till further advice.
Train no 02190 Nagpur - CSMT Duronto special restored to run from 15.6.2021 to till further advice.
Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved restored trips of 02189 and 02190 Duronto special o­n flexi fare is already open at all computerised reservation centers and o­n Website

For detailed halts and timings please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these special trains.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- ---
Date: June 14, 2021
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.