Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Extension of Run of Mumbai – Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train-Bookings open on 14.7.2021

Central Railway

Press Release

Extension of Run of Mumbai – Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train

Railways have decided to extend the run of 05402/05401 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus- Gorakhpur special as per details given below-

05401 special is further extended to run from 14.7.2021 to 4.8.2021 (4 trips).

05402 special is further extended to run from 16.7.2021 to 6.8.2021 (4 trips).

NOTE: There will be no change in the existing composition, stoppages and timings of these trains

Reservation: Bookings for extended trips of special train No. 05402 o­n special charges will open o­n 14.7.2021 at all computerised reservation centers and o­n website

For detailed halts and timings please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train

adhering all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

 --- ---

Date: July 13, 2021


This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.