Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cancellation of Trains due to Infrastructure work on Bilaspur Division

Cancellation of Trains due to Infrastructure work o­n Bilaspur Division

South East Central Railway will undertake infrastructure work in connection with commissioning of 4th line connectivity at Belpahar-Hemagiri section of Bilaspur Division.  Due to this, the following trains will remain cancelled o­n the respective dates mentioned.

12870 Howrah-CSMT Express JCO 10.12.2021
12869 CSMT-Howrah Express JCO 12.12.2021
20822 Santragachi-Pune Express JCO 4.12.2021
20821 Pune-Santragachi Epxress JCO 6.12.2021
12812 Hatia-LTT Express JCO 4.12.2021
12811 LTT-Hatia Express JCO 6.12.2021
22512 Kamakhya-LTT Express JCO 4.12.2021
22511 LTT-Kamakhya Express JCO 7.12.2021
12809 CSMT-Howrah Mail via Nagpur JCO 7.12.2021
12151 LTT-Howrah Jnaneshwari Express JCO 8.12.2021
12152 Howrah-LTT Jnaneshwari Express JCO 10.12.2021

Passengers are requested to note and bear with the railway administration for the inconvenience caused due to this infrastructure work.
--- ---
Date: December 3, 2021
PR NO.2021/12/08
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.