Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Replacement of Generator Van with One Second Class Cum Brake Van in Mumbai-Gorakhpur / Chennai trains

Replacement of Generator Van with o­ne Second Class Cum Brake Van in Mumbai-Gorakhpur / Chennai trains 
Central Railway has decided to replace o­ne generator van with o­ne second seating cum brake van coach in the following trains:

With effect from 30.01.2022 
Train no 12163 LTT-Chennai Express 
Train no 20103 LTT-Gorakhpur Express 

With effect from 31.01.2022 
Train no 22179 LTT-Chennai Express 
Train no 12165 LTT-Gorakhpur Express 
Train no 12164 Chennai-LTT Express 
Train no 20104 Gorakhpur-LTT Express 

With effect from 01.02.2022 
Train no 22180 Chennai-LTT Express 
Train no 12166 Gorakhpur-LTT Express 
Passengers to please note the change in composition.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these trains adhering to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- --- --- 
Date: January 22, 2022
PR No. 2022/01/37
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.