Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

About Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

·   Mumbai Division is having the Jurisdiction from CSMT (KM 0) to Igatpuri (KM 137) towards East, upto Lonavala (KM 128), Khopoli (KM 115) , Roha (KM 144), JNPT (KM 93), Jasai (KM 84), Uran (KM 95) towards south & upto Vasai Road (KM 84) towards North, Neral-Matheran (NG)-(86.12 Km to 106.41 KM). The total route KM of this division is BG - 504 KM & NG - 20.29 KM = 524.37 KM with 107 Stations.

·   This division is divided into five sub-divisions viz – Mumbai–I, DR, TNA, Kalyan & Panvel.

·   There are 34 RPF Posts, 07 Out-Posts, 04 Dog Squads  01 Divisional Reserve MLND.

Source : Central Railway / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 22-07-2021  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.