Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Time Table

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

List of Headquarter Officers
As on 02-04-2024

S.N   Designation     Name  Rly (010/022674)  P&T (022) Email-Id 
 1 Principal Chief Electrical Engineer N P Singh  54900 22620867 
 2Chief Electrical Loco Engineer Anant Sadashiva 54904 22621592
 3Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer R K Chauve  54902  22621060
 4Chief Electrical Service Engineer  Neelam Chandra 54903  22620395
 5 Chief Electrical General EngineerR.B. Deshmukh  54905  22622126
 6 Chief Electrical Engineer / Rolling Stock  M.S. Bapat  54912  22697221
 7 Chief Electrical Engineer / Operations  H M Sharma  54919  N/A
 8Chief Motive Power Engineer(Diesel) Parimal Shinde 54153  22620323
 9Chief Workshop Manager /ELW/Bhusawal S S Chouhan  011/54275  02582/222634
 10Chief Workshop Manager /TMW / Nasik Road Alok Sharma  011/71381  0253/2465512
 11Dy.CEE/EMU/HQ Tarun Suyal 54906  N/A
 12Dy.CEE /TRD/HQ D K Singh 54910  22697219
 13Dy.CEE/D&G/HQ Vacant 54911  22697223
 14Dy.CEE/EM/HQ Pratibha Gupta 54901  N/A
 15 Dy.CEE/Op/HQ Arshad Alam Khan  54255  22697217

Source : Central Railway / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 02-04-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.