Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Contact Us

About Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Sr. No. Name of the Officer Designation Railway Phone Mobile Number
1 Mr. D M Ramprasad Gupta, IRAS Sr DFM/BB (010) 55050 8828119100
2 Mrs. Madhavi Bhalerao DFM-I/BB (010) 55081 8828119103
3 Mr. Rupesh U Wankhede DFM-II/BB (010) 55051 8828119104
4 Mr. Bhagwan Prasad ADFM-I/BB (010) 55053 8828119107
5 Mr. Shital Wali, IRAS ADFM-II/BB (010) 55054 8828119108
6 Mr. Pramod Kumar Agrawal ADFM-III/BB (010) 55083 8828119109
7 Mrs. Saratha Ramkumar ADFM-IV/BB (010) 55052 8828119110

Source : Central Railway / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 01-11-2020  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.